Website Suggestions?

Email District 12 Webmaster at:

webmaster@D12Toastmasters.org

POSITIONOFFICEREMAIL
District DirectorJose PreciadoDD@d12toastmasters.org
Program Quality DirectorSuzanne LeonardPQD@d12toastmasters.org
Club Growth DirectorMorris AndersonCGD@d12toastmasters.org
Administration ManagerRaymond Roblesadminmgr@d12toastmasters.org
Finanace ManagerFrancisco Sanchezfinanace@D12Toastmasters.org
Public Relations ManagerTammy Lappprm@D12Toastmasters.org
Club Extension ChairJohn Grantcec@d12toastmasters.org
WebmasterMarina Jimenezwebmaster@d12toastmasters.org
Logistics ManagerRalph Dieterlogistics@d12toastmasters.org
Club Quality ChairRichard Snydercqc@d12toastmasters.org
Club Coach ChairJohn Reececrc@d12toastmasters.org
Club New Source Research ChairRoz Cartercnsrc@d12toastmasters.org
District Leadership Committee ChairMichael Osurdl@d12toastmasters.org
DIVISIONDIRECTOREMAIL
AArt Douglasagov@D12Toastmasters.org
BSharon Beckwithbgov@D12Toastmasters.org
CKathy Sizemorecgov@D12Toastmasters.org
DTomi Danieldgov@D12Toastmasters.org
ETirina Amabeokuegov@D12Toastmasters.org
AREADIRECTOREMAIL
A1Ranjana Vijaya1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
A2David Ovcharenkoa2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
A3Linda Maia3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
A4Christine Smitha4gov@D12Toastmasters.org
A5Bill Lappa5gov@D12Toastmasters.org
B1Jordan Wilsonb1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
B2Silvia Guardadob2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
B3Arbie Fieldsb3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
B4Barbara Rowlandb4gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C1Lillin Tsec1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C2CF Hathornec2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C3Sabine Beckerc3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C4Johnie Stephensc4gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D1Sunita Jaind1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D2Melinda Muganzod2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D3Sharron Kentyd3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D4Matt Wissd4gov@D12Toastmasters.org
E1Paul Wue1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
E2Jana Walchlee2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
E3Daniel Cruze3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
E4Kevin Melchore4gov@D12Toastmasters.org