Website Suggestions?

Email District 12 Webmaster at:

webmaster@D12Toastmasters.org

POSITIONOFFICEREMAIL
District DirectorJeremyha LyleDD@d12toastmasters.org
Program Quality DirectorJose PreciadoPQD@d12toastmasters.org
Club Growth DirectorSuzzane LeonardCGD@d12toastmasters.org
Administration ManagerLisa Wrightadminmgr@d12toastmasters.org
Finanace ManagerRaymund Golezfinanace@D12Toastmasters.org
Public Relations ManagerSharron Kentyprm@D12Toastmasters.org
Club Extension ChairJohn Grantcec@d12toastmasters.org
WebmasterErik Gallegoswebmaster@d12toastmasters.org
Logistics Managerlogistics@d12toastmasters.org
Club Quality ChairRichard Snydercqc@d12toastmasters.org
Club Retention ChairJohn Reececrc@d12toastmasters.org
Club New Source Research ChairRoz Cartercnsrc@d12toastmasters.org
District Leadership Committee ChairMichael Osurdl@d12toastmasters.org
DIVISIONGOVERNOREMAIL
ATammy Lappagov@D12Toastmasters.org
BMorris Andersonbgov@D12Toastmasters.org
CCarol Howkcgov@D12Toastmasters.org
DJana Arrellanodgov@D12Toastmasters.org
EKavitha Aiyavooegov@D12Toastmasters.org
AREAGOVERNOREMAIL
A1Jennifer Weisbart Morenoa1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
A2Karl Jalkanena2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
A3Shaun Hadea3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
A4Elaheh Hadipoura4gov@D12Toastmasters.org
A5Francisco Sancheza5gov@D12Toastmasters.org
B1Jodi Whiteheadb1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
B2Sharon Beckwithb2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
B3Jason Zarab3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
B4Marina Jimenezb4gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C1Memphis V Huffc1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C2Manuel Urrizolac2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C3Mona Lisa Stallworthc3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C4Laurie Blanscetc4gov@D12Toastmasters.org
C5David Balchc5gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D1Hilda Valenzuela-Wendelandd1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D2Olutomi Danield2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D3Peter Benzond3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D4Dennis Wendtlandd4gov@D12Toastmasters.org
D5Clara Hernandez d5gov@D12Toastmasters.org
E1Jennifer Ferrer e1gov@D12Toastmasters.org
E2Derek Gutierreze2gov@D12Toastmasters.org
E3Tirina Amabeokoe3gov@D12Toastmasters.org
E4Jana Walchlee4gov@D12Toastmasters.org